[content_protector password=”gecoc” identifier=”ChurchDirectory” cookie_expires=”0″ ajax=”True”]

Church Directory

NameAddressPhoneEmail
Adams, Donna4636-8th Ave S4T 0V8306-545-4061dmadams@accesscomm.ca
Andersen, Ernest, Sharon Ethan Williams, (grandson)3329 Tanager Crescent E. S4Z 1A3 Winter: #96-17625 Langlois Rd. Desert Hot Springs, CA 92240 3234 Mountbatten Regina306-565-8884 (E) 306-267-4815 (S) 306-537-2028 306-586-7119ernestandersen@sasktel.net lovegrandmablue@yahoo.ca
Arisnabarreta, Ricardo, Colleen, Julian, Grace19 Newton Cres S4S 2V9(R) 306-529-7163 (C) 306-529-7123colleenerin85@hotmail.com ricardo_arisnabarreta @hotmail.com
Avram, Jenny, Jana, Brooke, Daniel2734 Retallack Street S4T 2L6306-539-4700jennie@avramevents.ca
Bailey, Paul, Karisa Wesley, Ethan, Julia, Levi, Oliver5963 Gibbings Bay S4X 4B4(K) 306-570-8106 (P) 306-570-8107pkbailey115@gmail.com
Bandura, Jason, Shannon, Emmanuelle, Karyss, Elena1510 Truesdale Drive S4V 1B8(J) Wk. 306-757-1825 (S) 639-571-0776jason@warmwelcome.ca jsbandura@yahoo.ca
Bandura, Marvin, Sharon118 City View Estates S4P 3W8306-586-0464 (M) 306-527-8492msbandura@sasktel.net
Barnard, Carol#210-2100 Arens Rd. S4V 1K7306-721-4489carol@barnardfamily.com
Bell, Rhonda#24 - 64 Froom Crescent S4N 0T9306-584-0779rbell@grj.ca
Beyene, Ermyas (Jeremiah)#8 95 Angus Road S4R 3L2639-999-8864ermiyamulu@yahoo.com
Bourne, Laura , Spencer Lexie & Ryder121 Poplar Bluff Cres S4Y 0A6HM 306-543-0213 (C) 306-591-0025lnbourne@hotmail.ca
Cook, Deanna804 Walker Street S4T5N2306-551-1076ddawncook@yahoo.ca deanna.cook@hccmail.ca
Crook, Cyril, DelphineBox 287, #2 Crocus Lane, Crawford Estates, Pilot Butte, SK S0G 3Z0306-781-4047 (C:) 306-596-6294cyrcroo@sasktel.net
Crook, Darius, Yazmin, Aidan, Evan41 Bell Street S4S 4B7306-586-8759 (D) 306-596-6404darius.crook@gmail.com labradoryazimin@gmail.com
Cupido, Brindlley & Liane Manikkam, Amy, Emily3710 Currie Bay S4S 7C7306-522-1532 306-513-5773 306-201-4881lianemanikkam@yahoo.com
Djossi, Sandrine Kakieu, Romual Vallery Moiffo Tene, Sauvine Deugoulelieu ngueptchuang, Genesis Moiffo Djossi, Legen Moiffo Tene4 - 10 Froom Crescent S4N 1T6306-450-6279
Sauvine 306-450-6514
kakieu2014@gmail.com
Dupperon, Esther188 Woodward Avenue S4R3H4306-949-3831 Cell:306-539-7507esther.dupperon@ sasktel.net
Ecker, Randy, Chade
Eguzo, Kelechi, Blessing Marjorie, Brian & Michael1409 Rothwell St S4T 2B4(K) 306-715-4428 (B) 306-737-6334keguzo@gmail.com
Elford, Nolan, Kaylee Weston, BriarBox 557, 41 Curry Bay Balgonie S0G 0E0(N) 306-529-0961 (K) 306-501-3778kayleeelford@gmail.com
Elsaesser, Cory, Jessica306-586-8390c_elsaesser@hotmail.com
Elsaesser, Don, Sandra19 Ritchie Crescent S4R 5A5306-543-7433 (S) 306-529-1047 (D) 306-539-9310dselsaesser@sasktel.net
Erickson, Michele, Aiden158 Froom Crescent S4N 1S7306-761-2815nailsbymichele@ sasktel.net
Fetch, Stephanie608 Connaught St,
S4T 4S1
306-201-6949sfetch69@hotmail.com
Friesen, Aaron, Kelli, Luca, Everest, Maela2069 Queen Street S4T 4C2(A) 306-570-6808 (K) 306-550-5532kellifresh@gmail.com aaronfriesen10@gmail.com
Garzona, Eder, Miranda, Enzo2255 Wascana St S4T4K3(E) 306-526-6685 (M) 306-540-9995edergarzona@gmail.com Miranda.eftodie@hotmail.com
Goodwin, Ryan, Leah Eli, Will, Daniel, Addie1556 Bishop Place S4Z 1A6(R) 306-520-8202 (L) 306-531-7208ryan@arrowcrop.com leah@arrowcrop.com
Grocott, Wade, Richelle96 Golden Glow Drive Moose Jaw, S6J 1N6306-691-0706walkaways_22@yahoo.com johnsonrichelle@hotmail.com
Halverson, Claudette#404—111 Lockwood Rd. S4S 3G5306-586-8513Claudmont_h@yahoo.ca
Harvey, John J, Leeane, Jaleesa, Ty3331 Phaneuf Crescent S4V 1V5306-789-2795JCJH3@hotmail.com
Htoo, Sah Mu1834 Dewdney Ave. E S4N 7C8htoosah8@gmail.com
Huber, Alan, Rowena24 Wilson Crescent S4R 5B3(A) 306-569-1465 (R) 306-502-4573rowena@sasktel.net
Hugo, LynnSuite 153, 14 Ferris Lane S4S 6X7306-520-7414lynnoftheprairies@gmail.com
Husband, Aaron710 Bard Crescent S4X 2K5306-737-5112aaron.husband@hotamil.com
Husband, Davin710 Bard Crescent S4X 2K5306-552-4993reginacapitalstrainer@gmail.com
Husband, James, Natasha, Aaden, Aurora, AveryRR#2, Kennedy S0G 2R0306-538-4585 (J) 306-736-3314 (N) 306-736-3315farmerfred.jh@gmail.com tash_is@hotmail.com
Husband, Mark, Christina,710 Bard Crescent S4X 2K5306-546-4154 (M) 306-551-8962 (C) 306-551-8963mark.husband@hccmail.ca mhusband@sasktel.net
Husband/ Gottselig Rachel, Clint, Cora7627 Century Drive S4Y1E5306-550-3520farmgirlsk@gmail.com
James, George, Vicki1403 Bond Street S4N 1X2306-525-4103 Cell: 306-526-1567vic20@accesscomm.ca
James, Kiara1403 Bond Street S4N 1X2306-201-0735kiaraj@myaccess.ca
Johnson, Barrie, Charlene,846 N. Lansdowne Drive S4X 2L3306-949-8209 (B) masod.barrie@gmail.com
Johnson, Gord, Mavis47 Minot Drive S4X 1B5306-543-8936 (M) gordjohnson7@gmail.com mjohnson@sasktel.net
Kakieu, Sandrine, Romual Moiffo Tene, Sauvine, Genesis, Legen4-10 Froom Crescent, S4N 1T6306-450-6279kakieu2014@gmail.com
Keeler Pamela, Bruce271 Upland Dr.
S4R 5H5
306-737-7515pamela_nadine@yahoo.ca
King, Jonathan, Dawn-Marie, Claire, Brody Mar-tell, Joseph Fiddler4052 Garnet St S4S 3G7(J) 306-380-4547 (D) 306-260-4584gophertail22@gmail.com damaking2007@gmail.com
King, Owen, Juanelle, Janessa6408 Dewdney Ave. S4T 1E4(O) 639-571-7355owenking@hotmail.ca finlayjk@gmail.com
Kish, Kristen, Joel, Drew, Annabelle131 Fairway Rd. Emerald Park, S4L 1C8306-781-4900 (K) 306-535-1697kristyfaye_11@hotmail.com
Krogsgaard, Aaron, Lorraine, Jonas, Max147 Laubach Crescent S4S 6M2306-352-1458 Cell 306-540-4496aaron.krogsgaard@sasktel.net krogsgaard233@sasktel.net
Krogsgaard, Bernard, Alicia, Logan55 Laird Crescent S4R 4N7306-543-0502 (B) 306-737-8305 (A) 306-737-8653 (L) bkkrogsgaard@yahoo.com mexsonshine@gmail.com reginabuyselltrade@gmail.com
Krogsgaard, David306-541-3610dlkrogsgaard@gmail.com
Krogsgaard, Ellis55 Laird Crescent S4R 4N7306-543-0502eck@sasktel.net
Krogsgaard, Kresten, Starlet58 Krauss Street S4T 6G3(S) (K) kresten.krogsgaard@gmail.com starlet.krogsgaard@gmail.com
Krogsgaard, Rich, Sue3619 Bishop Crescent E S4Z 1A8306-781-2069richardkrogsgaard@sasktel.net suekrogs@sasktel.net
Krogsgaard, Tori, Sharon Finn, Ivy, Anders8829 Hincks Lane S4Y 0B8(S) 306-737-4363mikebocephus@yahoo.ca sharonking15@hotmail.com
Larocque, Spencer, April248 N. Thauberger Road S4Y 0C3(A) 306-536-2455spencer_larocque@hotmail.com aprilmjjohnson@hotmail.com
MacDonald, Darwin, VickiBox 153, 54 Main Street Kronau S0G 2T0306-781-2387 (D) 306-533-5735 (V) 306-540-5736imapromisekeeper@hotmail.com mrspromisekeeper@hotmail.com
MacLeod, Andrew, Andrea, Natsu, Freya224 Rae St. S4R 3L9Andrew: 306-290-8524 Andrea: 306-202-8411mcenal@gmail.com
Marean, Fred & Jane Dakota McBride MareanBox. 20 RR 3 Estlin, SK S4P 2Z3306-779-0067 (J) 306-530-3427janemarean@me.com
Maw, BradyBox. 354 Weyburn, SK, S4H 2K1306-550-2508brady.maw@gmail.com
Maw, Lester, Bonnie406 Assiniboia Avenue, Box 15, Belle Plaine, S0G 0G0306-533-0151mummamaw@gmail.com
McCrea, Layne, Tiffany, Chet, Daisy50 Millar Crescent S4S 1N2(L) 306-541-3963 (T) 306-541-3696layneandtiffany@hotmail.com
McDougall, Allister, EleanorBox 152, Earl Grey, S0G 1J0306-939-4841crocushillfarm@gmail.com
McMillan, Harmony2179 Toronto Street S4P 0B7harmonymc@gmail.com
McMillan, Ray, Ellen113 Champlain Drive S4S 4Z1(E) 306-949-0969 (R) 306-529-6779wrmcmillan@gmail.com ellendmcmillan@gmail.com
McMillan, Tim, Tara, Elijah, Michael, Ella128 Champlain Drive S4S 4Y9Home 306-584-1960 Tim 306-581-4015 Tara 306-551-4015taraandtim@gmail.com
McNaughton, Jordan, Lizzie80 Krivel Cres. S4R 5C5(J)306-535-6354 (L)306-541-1535lizzieizywise@gmail.com
Modderman, Destiny & Timdl.rocky@hotmail.com
Morin, Alice1117 E 10th Ave S4N 0J3306-757-3064knittingfool56@gmail.com
Muirhead, Andrea804 Walker Street S4T5N2Cell: 306-533-8549andrea.muirhead@gmail.com
Oberkirsch, Jared, Haleigh, BennettBox. 354 Weyburn, SK, S4H 2K1(J) 306-540-2590 (H) 306-550-1790jared.oberkirsch@gmail.com haleigh.oberkirsch@gmail.com
Oberkirsch, Kelly, Raquel2005 Grant Drive S4S 4V8(K) 306-861-6267 (R) 306-861-5235k.j.oberkirsch@gmail.com raquel.bellefleur@hotmail.com
Oberkirsch, Laurel1113 McNiven Ave. S4S 3X5306-861-7672ilovewhiley@gmail.com
Olson, Wilf, Laura4 McDougall Road S4S 5M4306-781-2364 (W) 306-526-9909wilfolson@sasktel.net lauraolson@sasktel.net
Parcon, Adonis, Lyn, Neslyn Faith1041 Retallack St.,
S4T 2H4
306-552-8641neslynfp_54@yahoo.com
Paridaen, Ashley, Barry31 Price Crescent S4R 6R7306-502-0559ash- ley_krogsgaard@hotmail.com
Parker, Chad, Yukiko Osa-ki , Maysa, Kai127-4100 Sandhill Cr. S4V 3G9(C) 306-201-6937 306-500-1749parkerchad@hotmail.com
Parker, Curtis, Valerie, Andrew11158 Wascana Meadows S4V 2W2306-790-8351 (C) 306-531-8177 (V) 306-520-2737cvparker1@hotmail.com
Parker, Doug, Marion11114 Wascana Meadows S4V 2W7306-789-6358 (D) 306-530-7904parker.doug@hotmail.com
Parker, Jason, Amanda, Spohie, Memphis2330 Sandringham Cres. S4V 3C5306-216-8811 306-515-0713jayparker08@hotmail.com amandafayapar- ker@gmail.com
Patterson, Joyce1106-1150 Broadway Ave. S4P 4V3306-586-2718joycepatterson@sasktel.net
Perry, Annamae1113 McNiven Ave. S4S 3X5306-570-8183techai08@gmail.com
Perry, Bill, Angie4038 Sherwood Drive S4R 4B1(B) 306-551-7474 (A) 306-527-4798bperry@sasktel.net admperry63@gmail.com
Peterson, Cody, Dayna, Cooper, Jack1908 Dufferin Road S4S 5A6(C) 306-539-6793 (D) 306-551-1667cody.peterson@gmail.com dayna.peterson1@gmail.com
Peterson, Cole306-527-6709
Procyshen, James, Bonnie24 Motherwell Drive White City S4L 0C5306-781-2431 (J) 306-536-2569 (B) 306-529-3730jprocyshen@sasktel.net bprocyshen@sasktel.net
Ratcliffe, Samantha2525 Coronation St. S4S 0L1306-501-9917sratcliffe8@gmail.com
Reid, Craig, Leah Lena, Talan67 Dolphin Bay S4S 4Z9(L) 306-450-5976 © 306-450-5645leahmreid@gmail.com craigreid828@gmail.com
Roberts, Blair, Melissa, Makena, Bella, Gracie1903 York Street S4T 7G5(M) 306-540-3711 (B) 306-520-8221k.blair.roberts@gmail.com blairandmelissa@hotmail.com
Roberts, Greg, Jennie, Isaac, Ruby, Lacey621 Toothill Street S4T 7G5(G) 306-581-0164 (J) 306-591-4761gregwhroberts@gmail.com jennielroberts@gmail.com
Roberts, Mark, Kiara, Kori58 Krauss Street S4T 6G3Cell: 306-737-6398markr01@live.ca
Rodych, Raymond, Ramona3318 Tanager Cr. S4Z 1A2306-789-3860 Cell: 306-515-3255rrodych@sasktel.net
Rosser, Tim, Cindy, Annwyn ,Linnea3355 Linden Grove, S4V 2N9306-586-9658 (C) 306-737-2598cindy_ebel@yahoo.com
Ruecker, Dave, Bethann, Jasper, Asher86 Greenwood Cres. S4X 1G2(B)306-533-8474 (D) 306-541-3341dave.ruecker@gmail.com baruecker@gmail.com
Sandragaylo, Sergey, Olga, Marina, Anna-Mariya1716 Dewdney E S4N 4X8306-526-3717sandra-olga@yandex.ru
Sass, Len, Carol78 Plant Crescent S4N 5C3(C) 306-596-0863 (L) 306-450-2876carolvsass@gmail.com len.sass48@gmail.com
Schroeder, Jon, Julie, Kipton, Tenley, Sadie1374 Chatwin Cres S4N 7N8(Julie) 306-531-5057 (Jon) 306-537-1293j_jschroeder@hotmail.com
Schwarz, Bill503, 1830 College Ave S4L 1C2306-737-6049blackskye1@live.com
Slywka, Ed, Barb27 Simpson Road S4S 2Y8306-586-6358 (B) 306-581-6358 (E) 306-501-4358eslywka@msn.com slywkabj@gmail.com
Slywka, Jonathan, Sarah, Annabelle, Nathanael3378 Green Moss Lane S4V 1P2(S) 306-550-7415 (J) 306-550-3434slywkasj@gmail.com
Smith, Eloise#107-1201 N. Galloway St. S4X 0K6306-761-0994wesmith@sasktel.net
Sripathi, Joylyn & ShivaS#3—490 Rae Street S4R3M2(J) 306-737-6075joylynroberts@hotmail.com
Srisang, Tan (Wayuta)4 McDougall Rd.,306-502-5587my_signs@hotmail.com
Strauch, Alfred, Andrew3739 20th Avenue S4S 0P2(Alf) 306-529-1442 (And) 306-209-6569astrauch@strauch.ca andrewstrauch@homail.com
Sushelniski, GeriIndian Head306-660-7415Geri.sush@hotmail.com
Tavilsup, Pond, Belle87 Knowles Cres306-581-0545pondgear38@gmail.com
Taylor, Ken, Janna1039 Victory Crescent S4N 6X5(K) 306-537-8478 (J) 306-529-7053ktaylor@sasktel.net jr.taylor@sasktel.net
Taylor, Paul879 Pasqua Street S4T 4K7306-527-7935ptaylor@taylortrash.com
Schuba, Jon, Miranda#2, 2358 Rae St. S4T 2G2306-533-0054
306-660-9101
mirandathue@gmail.com
jon.schuba@gmail.com
Tollefson, Dale, Brenda2 Crystal Place Emerald Park S4L 1A6306-781-2352 (D) 306-536-2019 (B) 306-533-1838daletollefson@sasktel.net hawks_roses@hotmail.com
Trenker, Don3201 Regina Avenue S4S 0H2306-526-3436dtinchina@yahoo.com
Tucker, Matthew, Tamara, Deacon4453 James Hill Road S4W 0K5(T) 306-450-0963 (M) 306-450-0938tamara.kim.tucker@gmail.com matthew.stanley.tucker@gmail.com
Vargo, Lillian1531 Wascana Villa Road S4P4M6306-789-8951
Vogel, Anthony, Karen Hodgson, Rachel18 Noonan Road S4V 0J6(K) 306-737-9494 (T) 306-450-0029 (R) 306-580-4804kcooper@reginacommunity clin- ic.ca tonyvee12@hotmail.com
Wasyliw, Tim, Jenn, Malachi, Myles, Gabriel, Jo-ha305 Hamilton St. S4R 2A5(T) 306-450-0110 (J) 306-209-1809wasyliwt@gmail.com wasyliwjs@gmail.com
Whitrow, Cheryl#16 131 Angus Road S4R5E4306-216-7416godgirl72@yahoo.ca
Wise, Robin, Candy322 Lorne Street S4R 2J2306-543-8182 (C) 306-530-1584rcwise@sasktel.net
Wise, Scott215 - 3351 Eastgate Bay S4Z 0A9306-580-3243scottawwise@gmail.com
Wood, Chad, Stacey, Alex, Ashlynn, Keegan, Patrick, A.J.1012 Wallace Street S4N 3Y8306-569-9620 (S) 306-570-9663wood_staceyl@hotmail.com
Xue, Wei (David) and Ling Tian15-40 Froom Cres., S4N 0T9(306) 591-1677lingtian2018@gmail.com
Ziegler, Sherry6 Pearl Cres. Emerald Park, S4L 1A5306-781-3058sherry.ziegler@sasktel.net

[/content_protector]